Associazione Napoletana

1a Marion Street

Leichhardt NSW 2040

 

Telephone: (02) 9560 0748  after 7.00pm Tuesdays & Fridays

After 1.00 pm Saturdays

General enquiries: info@associazionenapoletana.org.au

 

Mr Gennaro Abignano, President

gennaro@associazionenapoletana.org.au

 

Mr Michele Fezza, Vice-President

Mob. 0414 331 447

michele@associazionenapoletana.org.au

 

Mr Salvatore Rizzo, Secretary

Mob. 0426 810 458

secretary@associazionenapoletana.org.au

 

Mr Carmine Telese, Treasurer

Mob. 0418 251 435

treasurer@associazionenapoletana.org.au

 

Mr Aldo Reggiani, Vice-President

aldo@associazionenapoletana.org.au

 

Mr Charley Algeri, Director

charley@associazionenapoletana.org.au

 

Mr Tony Credentino, Director

NAPOLI fan club

Mob. 0410 359 667

tony@associazionenapoletana.org.au